App 1xbet

In our experience, left the 1xbet Paris providers with a license in Curacao impression. So we were naturally curious 1xbet application, which is available on both iOS and Android. How do you get for free and what cool stuff we have learned the, we want to share with you here.

NOW 1XBET VISIT

How can I 1xbet the application?

At the top in the middle you see the "Save" button. Follow him and chooses to go on leichtesten as a method of registration "e-mail". Your name now, Your e-mail address and password are executed. then scroll down a bit, until the "Save" button and click on it.

Welcome Bonus
Copy!

1XBET

Next, see your e-mail inbox and click the 1xbet mail on the red button "Complete Registration". This leads directly into your account Paris. tip: If your mailbox is empty, often use the look in the spam folder.

deposit

Here just a pop-up opens, You can recharge your account. Just go for it on the green button "Deposit". Should appear any pop-up window, then click the upper right on the "Deposit". Now all you deposit options displayed. cool: The offer in the mobile version does not differ from that on the desktop. These include PayPal, Bank Transfer, Credit card (Visa and MasterCard) or Paysafecard. Trustly is not yet available in Germany.

NOW 1XBET VISIT

Click on the vendor logo of the payment you want to use, and enter the desired amount. They brought with a click of the "Send" button directly to the supplier and the transaction can conclude there.

The application is compliant 1xbet

FAQ – Questions and answers on the use of 1xbet

It 1xbet application in iTunes?

1XBET

Not even the App Store search in vain. But this is no problem, because it is a simple and elegant solution: The web application. Just go for it on the home page of your browser 1xbet and select "Share" feature. What you'll find on iOS devices directly to the bottom center, is the symbol an arrow, of a place at the top shoots.

Now runs in the bottom part of the first two bars slightly to the right. You can find the find "Add to Home Screen". Select and assign a name, then creates a Web application on your home screen with your 1xbet quick and easy access can always.

Are there download an APK 1xbet?

Is. Since the Play Store Policies Google do not exercise paris applications called APK files allow, can be used by third parties, to mobile use on Android. This APK files, but we highly recommend! To use, You need to know, runterschrauben your security settings. This can go wrong, because your phone more than an effective protection against viruses and spyware.

NOW 1XBET VISIT

Because as a result of our clear recommendation: Take advantage of the web app. What is set to Android also easy and fast as iOS. Open the Home 1xbet in your Chrome browser and selects the top right of the three points. Now click on "Add to Home Screen" and the web application is now available for you.

If the 1xbet Bonus Mobile?

And, You can also use your Bonus. This is true for all the bonuses in the rest. Just go to your account Paris for three shorter strips at the top right. Now a bar is reingescrollt, where you open the "1xbonus" Tab. He chooses "bonus" and you get an overview of all actions received.

How much data consumed app 1xbet?

Your data volume will thank you: The web application uses as much as a conventional website.

Advantages of the App

  • Very easy and quick to set up, but it has other advantages:
  • The same as the desktop version.
  • invite just, especially for live Paris is large.
  • Data consumption low.
  • Disadvantage of using

NOW 1XBET VISIT

In our tests, sometimes the web application launched in English. If you happen, but it is fast clicking resolved simply with ever shorter on all three lines. In the transition from the purely straight bar and then scroll all the way to the last point "Settings". Opens and makes the application under "Language" juste retour into German.

How to make mobile payments?

Just click on your top Paris the "Deposit" button Account. The background is green and therefore can not be overlooked. Then you select a payment method, and still carries the desired amount. Clicking the "Send" button will take you directly to the payment provider, where you can complete the transaction. Thus, the process is exactly the form, in der Desktop-Version.

1XBET

Which browser application work?

Ob Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer, or Safari, the application without problems with all major browsers in our tests could handle.

What 1xbet for mobile devices?

IOS and Android, the application went smoothly. the Telephones, we Samsung Galaxy, iPhone, Huawei, Windows Phone and BlackBerry use – This is, where the application was not naked. This also applies to tablets, where we have successfully tested on the iPad and Galaxy Tab.

NOW 1XBET VISIT

What's the alternative application 1xbet?

The implementation MoPlay we enjoyed a fantasy and an intuitive interface immediately. Also recommended sports spin application is available, where you Welcome Bonus Mobile 200 can enjoy €.

1xbet Our conclusion for implementation

As already mentioned, we had high expectations for the application 1xbet. They were filled with flying colors! the bonus, You can also take in the mobile version, has to finish it the big betting literally in your pocket. The load times are short and the use of low-data – how it is. With this application it's really worth the time to test.

1XBET

App 1xbet

Unserer Erfahrung nach links der 1xbet Paris Anbieter mit einer Lizenz in Eindruck Curacao. Daher waren wir natürlich 1xbet Anwendung neugierig, die sowohl auf iOS und Android verfügbar ist. Wie erhalten Sie kostenlos und was Cool Stuff wir das gelernt haben, wollen wir hier mit Ihnen teilen.

JETZT 1XBET BESUCHEN

Wie kann ich die Anwendung 1xbet?

An der Spitze in der Mitte sehen Sie die Schaltfläche „Speichern“. Folgen Sie ihm und wählt als eine Methode der Registrierung „E-Mail“ auf leichtesten zu gehen. Jetzt Ihren Namen, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Ihr Kennwort ausgeführt werden. nach unten scrollen dann ein wenig, bis die Schaltfläche „Speichern“ und klicken Sie darauf.

Welcome Bonus
Copy!

1XBET

Weiter finden Sie auf Ihre E-Mail-Posteingang und klicken Sie auf die 1xbet Mail auf den roten Knopf „Complete Registration“. Dies führt Sie direkt in Ihrem Konto Paris. Tipp: Wenn Ihre Mailbox leer ist, häufig den Blick in den Spam-Ordner verwenden.

Promotional code: 1x_107485
Bonus: 200%

Anzahlung

Hier direkt ein Pop-up öffnet, können Sie Ihr Konto aufladen. Gehen Sie einfach für sie auf den grünen Button „Einzahlung“. Sollte erscheinen alle Pop-up-Fenster, dann klicken Sie oben rechts auf den Link „Deposit“. Alles was Sie jetzt Einzahlungsoptionen angezeigt. Kühle: Das Angebot in der mobilen Version unterscheiden sich von dem nicht auf dem Desktop. Dazu gehören PayPal, Banküberweisung, Kreditkarte (Visa und Mastercard) oder Paysafecard. Trustly ist in Deutschland noch nicht verfügbar.

JETZT 1XBET BESUCHEN

Klicken Sie auf das Kreditoren Logo der Zahlung Sie verwenden möchten, und geben Sie die gewünschte Menge. Mit einem Klick auf die Schaltfläche „Senden“ gebracht Sie direkt an den Lieferanten und kann die Transaktion dort abzuschließen.

Die Anwendung ist konform 1xbet

FAQ – Fragen und Antworten für die Anwendung von 1xbet

Es 1xbet Anwendung in iTunes?

1XBET

Nicht einmal die App Store Suche vergeblich. Aber das ist kein Problem, weil es eine einfache und elegante Lösung ist: Die Web-Anwendung. Gehen Sie einfach für sie auf der Homepage Ihres Browsers 1xbet und wählen Sie „Share“ -Funktion. Was Sie iOS auf Geräte direkt an der unteren Mitte finden, ist das Symbol ein Pfeil, der einen Platz an der Spitze schießt.

Jetzt läuft im unteren Teil der beiden ersten Takte leicht nach rechts. Sie finden den „Zum Home-Bildschirm“ zu finden. Wählt und einen Namen vergeben, erstellt dann eine Web-Anwendung auf Ihrem Home-Bildschirm mit Ihrem 1xbet schnell und einfach immer zugreifen kann.

Gibt es eine 1xbet APK herunterladen?

Es. Da die Play Store-Richtlinien Google treiben keinen Sport paris Anwendungen aufgerufen APK-Dateien ermöglichen, können von Dritten verwendet werden, um mobile auf Android zu nutzen. Diese APK-Dateien, aber wir sehr empfehlen! Verwenden zu können, müssen Sie wissen, Ihre Sicherheitseinstellungen runterschrauben. Dies kann schief gehen, weil Ihr Handy mehr als ein wirksamer Schutz vor Viren und Spyware ist.

JETZT 1XBET BESUCHEN

Denn als Ergebnis unserer klaren Empfehlung: Nutzen Sie die Web-App. Was ist auch einfach und schnell wie iOS auf Android gesetzt. Öffnen Sie die Startseite 1xbet in Ihrem Chrome-Browser und wählt die oben rechts auf die drei Punkte. Klicken Sie nun auf „Zum Home-Bildschirm hinzufügen“ und die Web-Anwendung ist für Sie ab sofort verfügbar.

Hat der 1xbet Bonus als Handy?

Ja, Sie können auch Ihre Handy Bonus nutzen. Dies ist für alle Boni im Rest wahr. Gehen Sie einfach in Ihr Konto Paris für drei kürzeren Streifen oben rechts. Nun wird eine Bar reingescrollt, wo Sie den „1xbonus“ Tab öffnen. Er wählt „Bonus“ und Sie erhalten eine Übersicht über alle Aktionen erhalten.

Wie viele Daten verbraucht App 1xbet?

Ihr Datenvolumen wird es Ihnen danken: Die Web-Anwendung so viel wie eine herkömmliche Website benutzt.

Vorteile der App

  • Sehr einfach und schnell eingerichtet, aber es hat noch weitere Vorteile:
  • Das gleiche wie die Desktop-Version.
  • Gerade mal laden, vor allem für Live-Paris ist groß.
  • Datenverbrauch niedrig.
  • Nachteil der Anwendung

JETZT 1XBET BESUCHEN

In unseren Tests manchmal startete die Web-Anwendung in englischer Sprache. Wenn Sie geschehen, aber es ist schnell Klick einfach direkt über immer kürzer auf allen drei Linien aufgelöst. Im Übergang von der rein geraden Stab und dann scrollen Sie den ganzen Weg bis zum letzten Punkt „Einstellungen“. Öffnet und macht die Anwendung unter „Sprache“ juste retour ins Deutsche.

Wie mobile Zahlungen machen?

Klicken Sie einfach auf Ihrem Top-Paris die „Deposit“ Taste Konto. Der Hintergrund ist grün und daher nicht übersehen werden kann. Dann sind Sie eine Zahlungsmethode auswählen, und trägt immer noch die gewünschte Menge. Ein Klick auf die Schaltfläche „Senden“ gelangen Sie direkt an den Zahlungsanbieter, wo Sie die Transaktion abschließen können. Somit ist das Verfahren genau die Form, in der Desktop-Version.

1XBET

Welche Browser-Anwendung arbeiten?

Ob Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer oder Safari, in unseren Tests könnte die Anwendung ohne Probleme mit allen gängigen Browsern behandeln.

Was für mobile Geräte 1xbet?

IOS und Android, ging die Anwendung reibungslos. Die Telefone, die wir Samsung Galaxy, iPhone, Huawei, Windows Phone und Blackberry verwendet – das ist, wo die Anwendung nicht nackt war. Dies gilt auch für Tabletten, wo wir auf dem iPad und Galaxy Tab erfolgreich getestet haben.

JETZT 1XBET BESUCHEN

Was ist die Alternative Anwendung 1xbet?

Die Umsetzung MoPlay genossen wir eine Fantasie und eine intuitive Benutzeroberfläche sofort. Auch empfohlen Sport Spin-Anwendung verfügbar ist, wo Sie Welcome Bonus Mobil 200 € genießen können.

Unser Fazit für die Umsetzung 1xbet

Wie bereits erwähnt, hatten wir hohe Erwartungen an die 1xbet Anwendung. Sie wurden mit Bravour erfüllt! Der Bonus, können Sie auch in der mobilen Version nehmen, es zu beenden hat den großen Wett wahrsten Sinne des Wortes in der Tasche. Die Ladezeiten sind kurz und die Verwendung von Low-Daten – wie es ist. Mit dieser Anwendung ist es wirklich wert Zeit zu testen.

1XBET